Slowly moving along…

I’ve spent the last few weeks, sourcing supplies, ordering supplies, receiving supplies, and figuring out what I want to focus on. I’ve ordered some fabrics and can’t wait for them to arrive!

In the mean time, I’ve finished the Indian Summer quilt. It measures 40″ x 40″, so it’s perfect for a baby or toddler.

Image

The muted and neutral colors also make this gender neutral. I’m actually a bit sad to be selling this one, but alas, I have no babies for it to go to, so it must go. Look for it soon at Floyd + Finch, in Florence, CO and possibly in my Etsy shop.

Image

Image

Image

2 thoughts on “Slowly moving along…

Leave a Reply

