I have some wallets!

I apologize in advance for the crappy pictures, my computer has a virus and won’t be fixed until Thursday, hopefully. So, I’m having to post on my phone and hopefully this works!

I stayed up insanely late last night getting some work done. It was grueling! At one point, I even thought I totally broke my machine, but it was just a bent needle. Phew!

Here’s a picture of the wallets that will (hopefully) be added to my Etsy shop on Friday. I am excited for these to come out and I’m even more excited to get more done! I’m still sourcing other supplies and such to help make these a better product and I’d love your feedback! What do you think?

20130806-074023.jpg

2 thoughts on “I have some wallets!

  1. randi says:

    Hey! Didn’t know you blogged!

    Glad you didn’t break your machine. That would have been a total bummer.

    Cute little wallets. I spy some of my fabrics in there! 🙂

Leave a Reply

