Etsy shop is OPEN!

I finally got the virus removed from my computer and new antivirus and such installed. I had a chance to get photos done and items listed in my Etsy shop so please take a moment to check them out!

Image

Image

Image

I’m also offering a 10% off coupon to be used at checkout using code {newshop10} for the month of August. I’m going to be working hard to get more products listed as soon as possible so hang in there! If you’re looking for something custom, contact me on Etsy, and I’d love to work with you.

Custom wallets must be paid in full prior to work being started, and all custom quilts must have a 50% deposit paid in full prior to work beginning, and the remaining 50% before shipping. ALL items will be shipped with tracking info and insurance if requested. I highly (VERY HIGHLY) recommend insurance on quilts. These are a huge investment of time for me, and money for you, and I’d love for you to receive your quilt in perfect condition, so please please please, get insurance on the quilts!

One thought on “Etsy shop is OPEN!

Leave a Reply

