What’s your favorite color?

I’ve finally finished up two of three wallets and added them to my shop. Please check them out and let me know what you think. I still have at least two more to do, but in the mean time, I’m planning out a quilt and waiting on some templates to arrive. Hopefully that is soon, so I can get it done. I’m anxious to get back to my passion of quilting! 🙂Image

Paperclip fabric?! This one hits a sweet spot for me and I love it!

Image

While I’m not a huge fan of pink, I do love orange and this plaid is just beautiful!!!

I’m off for the night, but please feel free to leave some comments on what you’d like to see in the future. What’s your favorite color?

7 thoughts on “What’s your favorite color?

Leave a Reply

