Oh Husqvarna!

532117_10151797584288069_1558751898_n

I love my new sewing machine, oh so much! It’s so much more technologically advanced than my old Brother was, and I’m slowly figuring it out! I can’t wait to quilt on this bad-boy but it will be several more weeks before I get the rest of the presser feet I need. I’m so thrilled to be able to do so much more now, and without all the struggle!

I spent some time getting to know my machine tonight, and after a broken needle, some conferencing with a friend, and lots of coffee, I finished a wallet! So much easier on this machine, no doubt!

photo

Linking up to Thursday Threads

One thought on “Oh Husqvarna!

Leave a Reply

