The Comma Dot Quilt is finished!

I finally have a finish to show off, other than a wallet! This quilt has taken me a few days, and the quilting took a good portion of that time. I’m not sure I’ll be doing pebble quilting again anytime soon, although I do love the look of it. It really wreaked havoc on my hands though and I’m still in some pain!

Image

Image

I have been asked to display this quilt in a quilt shop for a few weeks, so I won’t be selling it just yet, but you’ll all know when I do. Contact me if you’re interested!

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

4 thoughts on “The Comma Dot Quilt is finished!

  1. Pam Madigan says:

    Beautiful, Sandy. We have pebble-type quilting on the current cotton comforter on our bed. Although ours was not hand-done like yours! This quilt turned out just wonderful.

Leave a Reply

