A Work in Progress

After I finished up the Comma Dot quilt, I wasted no time moving on to my next project. πŸ™‚

I’ve started another baby quilt using part of the line Madrona Road by Violet Craft. I love this line. The colors are so saturated and beautiful!

20130910-080713.jpg

I started cutting it all on Monday and got pretty far on piecing. I’m using the Pow Wow quilt pattern by Cluck Cluck Sew and the directions are so simple. It really made this quilt a breeze.

20130910-080845.jpg

I also got a walking foot for my Husqvarna from Lindsey at Happier Than a Bird Quilts. She is so awesome! Check out her site for some beautiful eye candy!

Have a great week everyone!

20130910-140317.jpg

10 thoughts on “A Work in Progress

Leave a Reply

