Madrona Road Baby Quilt

image

That’s it! This one is done! I absolutely love the colors now that it’s finished and I think it really came together well. Thanks for all the compliments i received as this was coming together! The pattern was Pow Wow by Cluck Cluck Sew and the fabrics are all Madrona Road by Violet Craft.

image

image

image

image

image

This has been been listed in my Etsy shop and is also available at Floyd + Finch in downtown Florence. I do have a 10% discount coupon on Etsy using code {SEPT10} and that includes quilts. I will be listing another quilt or two in a few weeks. 🙂

I finally received photos of some other quilts I finished a few weeks ago. They were for my friend Amanda’s children, and I had a great time making these.

image

Both quilts had matching shams with hand embroidered names to go with them.

image

You can see more photos of these on my Quilts page. I’m so happy these made it safely to their new owners and will be enjoyed for years to come.

Leave a Reply

