Handmade Holiday {Giveaway} UPDATE!

Are you looking for unique holiday gifts this year? I was featured on The Blue Swallow, and when I checked it out, I also noticed a few other amazing shops featured. I highly encourage you to shop handmade this year.

il_fullxfull_520191209_pgej

Let’s end this on a good note! Looking for a fabulous gift for a family member or friend? Here’s an idea! I’m giving away one of these to one lucky reader! Share my Facebook page, and/or leave a comment here answering this question:

What is your favorite handmade gift you’ve ever received?

Please leave your email address so I can contact the winner, and a winner will be chosen November 16th, by Midnight.

— A huge thank you to everyone who participated! Here is our winner, Christine, hand picked by Bug!!
I’ll be sending an email shortly.

20131117-174649.jpg

15 thoughts on “Handmade Holiday {Giveaway} UPDATE!

  1. makingmondays says:

    My favorite handmade gift was a wooden duck my grandpa made. It was on a stick and had wheels for feet so it could be walked. When I was little I would run all around the house walking my duck.

    My email is kimmyyocum [at] gmail [dot] com

  2. Vickey Hughes says:

    My favorite handmade gift is a baby cradle my dad made me for my dolls when I was little. I still have it and all my nieces played with it too. In fact my oldest niece slept in it when she was a newborn when they came home to visit my parents. This pouch is amazing! I liked your Facebook page as well as shared it and I pinned your giveaway on Pinterest. I’m going to need to place an order from your shop!!

  3. donna says:

    My favorite handmade gift I received, was a mother’s day pillow with my granddaughters hands!!! It is one of my cherished items! As well, oh dear I love deers!!!

Leave a Reply

