My Birthday {Giveaway}!

It’s my birthday, and I’m finally the big 2-7! Woo!

In honor of that, Vickey of Gingersnaps Fabrics and myself are hosting a giveaway! Exciting, right?

March Giveaway - Blog

We have teamed up to bring you a goodie package definitely worth getting in on!

  • 5 fat quarters of Wee Wander by Sarah Jane Studios (courtesy of Vickey at Gingersnaps Fabric Boutique)
  • 1 Zip pouch (courtesy of myself at Small Town Thread)
  • and 4 rolls of washi tape, because who doesn’t love washi tape?!

This giveaway will happen on Instagram, and there are two ways to enter:

1. Follow both Vickey(@gingersnapsquilts) and I (@sandra_smith) and leave a comment on the giveaway picture letting us know!
If you don’t already follow us on Facebook, now’s a good time- it will keep you updated on new fabrics and giveaways. *** Vickey and *** myself.
2. Repost the giveaway picture on Instagram tagging both of us, and adding in the hashtag #STTBdayGiveaway

That’s it! Winner will be drawn and notified on April 3rd! Selected winner will have 24 hours to contact me so I can arrange shipment. Easy right?! Happy Giveaway! And may the odds be ever in your favor.

Leave a Reply

